The entertainment industry is running 24/7 and so is Rabbit One. 

Logistics and event production to support agencies, marketing managers with a good idea, trade shows, festivals, sports events, TV shows,... We are experienced in all segments of the entertainment market. 

At Rabbit One, every day is different and every customer is entitled to a dedicated approach and a tailor-made solution.

 

OUR SERVICES

01

EVENT PRODUCTION

02

LOGISTIC

SUPPORT

03

SITE CREW

04

SPECIAL PROJECTS

“THANKS for your work and your presence last weekend. You have stood by our side for many years now at the Zoute Grand Prix and it is always a pleasure and a comfort knowing that you are working with us throughout this event, which poses new challenges every year.

 

This "thank you" should really be read in this sense:

- our gratitude for your presence and support throughout the weekend;

- our recognition of your professionalism and your knowledge;

- our thanks for your capacity to improvise and react to unforeseen circumstances.

 

Thank you for your good mood and your laughter, like a breath of fresh air, time and time again.”

 
The Zoute Grand Prix Team

TESTIMONIAL

 

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

+32 2 244 93 10

Grimbergsesteenweg 68

1850 Grimbergen

TEAm

Thomas Struye
 
Owner & Manager
 
 
thomas@rabbitone.be
 
Ludo Tinel
 
Production
 
 
ludo@rabbitone.be
 
Steve Jacobs
 
Production
 
steve@rabbitone.be
 
Ronny Pianet
 
Production
 
 
ronny@rabbitone.be
 
Baudouin Binot
 
Production
 
 
baudouin@rabbitone.be
 
Ingrid Crauwels
 
Finance & Administration
 
 
ingrid@rabbitone.be
 

Meet the international team

Alexander Geijzendorffer
 
On Site Manager
International Projects
 
 
rabbit@rabbitone.be
 
Mirco Claes
 
On Site Manager
International Projects
 
 
rabbit@rabbitone.be
 
 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

©2018 Rabbit One /// created by KROZ design & marketing

Founding member