TEAM

Thomas Struye - Rabbit One.jpg
Thomas Struye
 
Owner & Manager
 
 
thomas@rabbitone.be
 
Ludovic Tinel - Rabbit One.jpg
Ludo Tinel
 
Production
 
 
ludo@rabbitone.be
 
Maarten Horstink Rabbit One
Steve Jacobs
 
Production
 
steve@rabbitone.be
 
Baudouin Binot
 
On Field Production
 
 
binotbaudouin@gmail.com
 
Frederik Van Helleputte
 
Production Coordinator
 
 
frederik@rabbitone.be
 
Brecht Verhoeven
 
On Field Production
 
 
Verhoeven.brecht@gmail.com
 
Ingrid Crauwels
 
Finance & Administration
 
 
ingrid@rabbitone.be